Portfolio

Directors

Andreas Bruns

Jan Brockmann

Jacob Slade

Wiebke Heygster

Filip Piskorzynski

DP/Director


(ausschließlich DP)


(ausschließlich DP)

Crew

Susanne Kultau
Owner, Managing Director & Executive Producer

Makes sure the washing machine is full – it’s time to tumble!
Every day is great to wash!

susanne@sauberefilme.com
m. +49 151 54 76 43 93

René Piroth
Head of Concept & Director

Always ready to shift up a geat.
So spin it up!

rene@sauberefilme.com
m. +49 177 63 91 069

Andreas Schirber
Producer

Always perfecting the wash cycles
– in the end it’s definitely gonna be clean!

andreas@sauberefilme.com
t. +49 40 349 616 916
m. +49 157 30 34 77 74

Lea Nagel
Producer (momentan in Elternzeit)

Gives the wash a fresh fragrance.
There is no laundry like clean laundry!

lea@sauberefilme.com
t. +49 40 349 616 910
m. +49 152 51 96 95 18

Maximilian Froh
Producer

Finds the right remover for every stain. The washing machine expert!

max@sauberefilme.com
m. +49 ‭151 24 00 13 86‬

Timo Hartwig
Editor

Take a risk
Mix colors. See how it turns out.

timo@sauberefilme.com
m. +49 ‭176 20 03 72 28‬

Alisa Voltermann
Foodredakteurin / SEO Spezialistin

alisa@sauberefilme.com

Katharina Degen
Producer Assistant

Finds every left sock that mysteriously got lost.

 

katha@sauberefilme.com
t. +49 40 349 616 925

Finja Garken
Office Manager

Make sure you wash films with the right temperature.
Do not wash over 40°C!

finja@sauberefilme.com
t. +49 40 349 616 922
m. +49 ‭170 4968885‬

Contact

OUR OFFICE IS LOCATED IN THE HEART OF HAMBURG. COME IN AND HAVE A COFFEE WITH US.

Saubere Filme GmbH
Poolstraße 21
20355 Hamburg

p. +49 40 349 616 900
f. +49 40 349 616 901

mail@sauberefilme.com

Attention! Our office is located in a residential parking area. You have to get a parking ticket out of a machine located in the street to prevent a fine.

en_USEnglish